I’ve run out of things to say!

Blank pageWell, no, not entirely, but I’m going to cut down on blog posts a bit to focus more on writing and maybe think of some more things to say in blogs.

So new schedule. I’ll still do the Links post on the first weekend of the month and a post on the third weekend of the month, which will be opinion or about writing craft and maybe a bit of a news roundup. Of course if there are any big announcements or news between those times, I’ll post about those.

Meanwhile, I still post rather more informal posts at my Live Journal about my progress and whatever else is on my mind at the time. And you can like my Facebook page and follow me on Twitter for short updates, wittering, funny pictures and anything else I fancy.

Twitter Livejournal

Leave a Reply

