Contact details

Gone are the days when we writers sat by a typewriter in splendid isolation and now and again had a letter from a reader forwarded to them by their publisher. Now we’re all in touch with each other and I’d love to connect with my readers and hear your thoughts about my work.

You can contact me by email. Or just comment right here on my blog on this post or one specific to what you have to say.

To keep up to date on my posts, you can subscribe to this blog either by email or by adding the RSS feed to your favourite reader.

See the link on the right to subscribe by email.
Add this RSS feed to your feed reader.

You can follow me and say “hi” on Twitter.
BeckyBlackBooks

I use the Goodreads site.
Becky Black on Goodreads
If you have an account there feel free to friend me.

Leave a Reply

