News Round Up

Biggest news first. I’ve sold a seventh novel to Loose Id. It’s named In His Blood. I’ll let you know the release date when I have it. I also sold a short story called Smoke in My Eyes to JMS Books. That will be out in the autumn. I’ll give more details of both of these closer to release date. The ink’s still drying on the contracts, so there’s more work to be done!

Meanwhile, it’s May and that means, it’s release month for Red Dragon 1: The Company Man, which is due for release on the 21st of May. I’ll do the cover reveal on my Tumblr, so watch that or look for notifications on my Twitter or Facebook pages to see it first. A week before release day I’ll start a contest to win a copy, so come back for that!

Higher Ground cover print editionYou can have a last go at entering a contest to win a paperback copy of Higher Ground by commenting on Stumbling Over Chaos. Running until 7pm CDT, Monday, May 13.

Okay, that’s my news. Report back on Saturday for the monthly links post!

4 thoughts on “News Round Up

Leave a Reply

