News roundup

I think it’s time to give a roundup of what’s going on. What’s been released, what’s coming up, what I’m up to generally.

Recent releases
Cover Art by Anne CainMy fourth and fifth books, Ganymede Tilt and Chrysalis Cage, which were a bit shorter than I usually write, have been published in print as a two novella anthology. Available now at Amazon, Barnes and Noble and The Book Depository. Check out the book page for more details. And watch this space for a giveaway next week!Reclaiming Territory Cover

My short story Reclaiming Territory, originally published in the Lashings of Sauce anthology is now available on Amazon and Smashwords and other retailers.

Coming Soon

My next release is a short story called 99 Problems in the Not Quite Shakespeare anthology, coming June 2nd from Dreamspinner Press. It’s published to celebrate this year’s UK GLBTQ Fiction Meet and all the stories are set in the UK.

Check out my interview about the story on Elin Gregory’s blog.

I’ve sold my 9th novel to Loose Id. It’s due out in late July and is a standalone story called Dream For Me.

What I’m working on

Right now I’m deep into the draft of the third and final part of the Red Dragon series. And I have plenty of plans for stories after that.

UK Meet iconEvents

Next month I’ll be at the UK GLBTQ Fiction Meet on 6th to the 8th of June in hopefully sunny Bristol. I’m looking forward to meeting old friends and new ones, including some of you reading this blog.

4 thoughts on “News roundup

Leave a Reply

