September Lucky Seventh Giveaway

Contest now closed. Thanks for your interest. Congratulations to winner, Trix. Come back on 7th October for another chance to win a book.

Feeling lucky?

Time for my monthly backlist giveaway!

How it works.

  • I’ll post the list below, specifying if they are print or ebook. Maybe I’ll ask a silly question too.
  • Enter a comment below, answer the question, tell a joke, whatever and say what you’d like to win.
  • If ebook, tell me your preferred format.
  • If print, I’ll only ask you for your postal address if you win.
  • Make sure to put your email address in the email field of the comment form so I can contact you.

Once they’re gone they’re gone! Some might only have one to give away, others more. I’ll run these posts until I’ve whittled down the list and have none left. I’ll run each contest for a week.

Read on to see what’s up for grabs this month. Click on the cover to see more details on the book page.

Ebooks

Dream For Me cover art by Ginny Glass Ganymede Tilt Cover Loose Cannon Cover

Paperback – I’ll post worldwide

Two book anthology!
Two book anthology!
The Company Man Too Good A Man cover by Scott Carpenter Patient Z Cover art by Scott Carpenter

 
 
 
 
 
This month’s question – what is your favourite movie with the number 7 in the title?

Leave a comment by 18:00 on the 14th of September for a chance to win your choice from the books above.

Good luck! And if you don’t win this time, come back for another go next month.

7 thoughts on “September Lucky Seventh Giveaway

  1. Hi Becky! I’d love Patient Z please. Favourite movie with seven in the title? Definitely not the mass kidnapping 7 Brides for 7 Brothers or the horror Seven. So I guess, by a process of elimination that probably leaves Snow White (and the Seven Dwarfs). ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Can you imagine trying to pitch Seven Brides for Seven Brothers today? “Wait, you’re they abduct these women?!” Heh, I’ll allow Snow White. ๐Ÿ˜€

      You’re in the draw. Good luck!

  2. TRAVELERS: TILT would be lovely! The only one I’ve really seen (besides those named above) is THE SEVEN YEAR ITCH, but parts of it drive me crazy. I haven’t seen THE SEVEN SAMURAI, but since Kurosawa+STAR WARS inspiration probably = winner, I’ll go with it…

  3. Thanks for the giveaway, Becky! I’m actually going to go with Se7en as my movie. I think Kevin Spacey is an amazing actor, and how can we live without being able to say, “What’s in the box?” in just *that* way? Please add me in to the Patient Z hat. I guess if I’m going to go with that movie, I’ve got to go with something similar-ish with book choice. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

