January Lucky 7th – contest now closed

Contest now closed. Congratulations to the winner, Yganoe.
Come back on February 7th for another chance to win!


Happy new year! As usual on the 7th you can enter my monthly giveaway contest for a chance to win a book. And lookee! A couple of 2015 releases are on the list now!

How it works.

  • I’ll post the list below, specifying if they are print or ebook.
  • Enter a comment below and say what you’d like to win.
  • If ebook, tell me your preferred format.
  • If print, I’ll only ask you for your postal address if you win.
  • Make sure to put your email address in the email field of the comment form so I can contact you.

Once they’re gone they’re gone! Some might only have one to give away, others more. I’ll run these posts until I’ve whittled down the list and have none left. I’ll run each contest for a week.

Read on to see what’s up for grabs this month. Click on the cover to see more details on the book page.

Ebooks

Dream For Me cover art by Ginny Glass Loose Cannon Cover Tempting The Stars cover by Scott Carpenter Cover by Scott Carpenter

Just one left of The Company Man!

Paperback – I’ll post worldwide

The Company Man Too Good A Man cover by Scott Carpenter Patient Z Cover art by Scott Carpenter

Leave a comment by 18:00 on the 14th of January for a chance to win your choice from the books above.

10 thoughts on “January Lucky 7th – contest now closed

  1. I would love another paperback copy to go with Liar’s Waltz, but I’m just commenting to show my support. I’ve shared for you 🙂 It’s great to look at where we are 10 years on 😀

Leave a Reply

