May Lucky 7th Giveaway – contest now closed

This month;s contest is closed. Come on back next month for another chance.


Want to win an ebook or paperback? Here’s your chance.

How it works.

  • I’ll post the list below, specifying if they are print or ebook.
  • Enter a comment below and say what you’d like to win.
  • If ebook, tell me your preferred format.
  • If print, I’ll only ask you for your postal address if you win.
  • Make sure to put your email address in the email field of the comment form so I can contact you.

Once they’re gone they’re gone. Some might only have one to give away, others more. I’ll run these posts until I’ve whittled down the list and have none left. I’ll run each contest for a week.

Read on to see what’s up for grabs this month. Click on the cover to see more details on the book page.

Ebooks

Loose Cannon Cover Tempting The Stars cover by Scott Carpenter Cover by Scott Carpenter

Paperbacks – I’ll post worldwide

Too Good A Man cover by Scott Carpenter Patient Z Cover art by Scott Carpenter
starOnly one copy of Patient Z left and the sequel is coming in June!star

Leave a comment by 18:00 on the 14th for a chance to win your choice from the books above.

3 thoughts on “May Lucky 7th Giveaway – contest now closed

  1. If I was to be lucky, then I would also love a mobi copy of Tempting The Stars and I eagerly await the time that I can get hold of a paperback copy of this book (and The Champion’s Secret) to go with my other two pretties (the paperback copies of the first two books in the series). thank you for the chance to win an ecopy 😀

Comments are closed.