News on availability and unavailability and a sale

News that shouldn’t make you go “oh god, what fresh hell is this?” Which is a nice change these days.

My stories at JMS Books are now available on Kindle Unlimited. So if you’re a subscriber and haven’t tried those out yet, now you can for free. Check out the buy links to Amazon on their individual pages.

Me and My Big Mouth 400x600 Smoke In My Eyes cover. Art by Written Ink Designs Loose Cannon Cover wedded_to_calamity_400x600.jpg

99 Problems, my short story originally published in the Not Quite Shakespeare anthology from Dreamspinner Press, is currently not available. I’m working on publishing it, so it should soon be available by itself for the first time. The paperback of the anthology can still be picked up from places like Amazon Marketplace and Ebay.

And I’ve just had my first sale of the year! Hopefully not the last. I’ve sold another short to JMS Books and that will be out in April. More details coming later.

Leave a Reply

