The Red Dragon Series

Series following the relationship of Captain Alyn Evans and his company rep Jarvez Kashari. Should be read in order.

Book 4 is a spin off following a supporting character from book 2 and can be read before or after book 3. The events take place around the same time.

The Company Man – Red Dragon #1

Jarvez Kashari travels light, sacrificing relationships for ambition. Alyn Evans is out to establish himself as a company captain. Falling in love was not part of either man’s plans.

See the book page for buy links.

Too Good A Man – Red Dragon #2

Alyn and Jarvez’s relationship is evolving, but thanks to Alyn’s principles it will face tests that could destroy it. To get his lover back Jarvez will tell any lie and burn any bridge.

See the book page for buy links.

Tempting the Stars – Red Dragon #3

Marriage should be a happy ending, but for Alyn and Jarvez it’s only the start of a new set of problems as grief and guilt stir deeply buried desires in Jarvez. Will wedded bliss prove to be a myth?

See the book page for the buy links.

The Champion’s Secret – Red Dragon #4

A closeted Modern Gladiator and an idealistic lawyer think they’re only killing time in bed during the long trips between tour dates, until they’re forced into the glare of the media spotlight.

See the book page for the buy links.

2 thoughts on “The Red Dragon Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.